Contact

Mail:

WKCR
Columbia University
2920 Broadway
New York, NY 10027

Telephone:

Listener Line: (212) 854-9920

Board of Directors: board@wkcr.org

Station Manager: Erica Getto

Program Director: Emily Fenster

Director of Operations and Engineering: Jake Gagne

Business Manager: Cooper Lynn

Publicity Director: Rachel Tao

Department Heads:

American Department: Claire Berner american@wkcr.org

Arts Department: Zoe Flood Tardino arts@wkcr.org

Classical Department: Fernanda Douglas classical@wkcr.org

In All Languages Department: Myriam Amri ial@wkcr.org

Jazz Department: Dan Singer, Treena Chatterjee  jazz@wkcr.org

Latin Department: Luis Rodriguez latin@wkcr.org

New Music Department: Gabriel Ibagon newmusic@wkcr.org

News Department: Ruby Dutcher news@wkcr.org

Sports Department: Ryan Young sports@wkcr.org