(19) | " (1) | 0 (2) | 1 (2) | 2 (7) | 5 (1) | 8 (1) | A (798) | B (195) | C (504) | D (556) | E (24) | F (36) | G (28) | H (99) | I (184) | J (552) | K (20) | L (168) | M (524) | N (118) | O (488) | P (60) | Q (2) | R (116) | S (461) | T (1285) | U (6) | V (10) | W (39) | Y (3) | Z (1)
Title Authorsort icon Last update
Jazz Alternatives playlist for 10/16/2012 Paul Burkey Wednesday, October 17, 2012 - 4:36pm
Jazz Alternatives playlist for 11/27/2012 Paul Burkey Tuesday, November 27, 2012 - 9:43pm
Jazz Alternatives playlist for 12/11/2012 Paul Burkey Tuesday, December 11, 2012 - 7:54pm
Jazz Alternatives playlist for 12/11/2012 Paul Burkey Tuesday, December 11, 2012 - 10:24pm
Jazz Alternatives playlist for 01/08/2013 Paul Burkey Tuesday, January 8, 2013 - 9:58pm
Jazz Alternatives playlist for 01/22/2013 Paul Burkey Wednesday, January 23, 2013 - 12:01am
Jazz Alternatives playlist for 02/19/2013 Paul Burkey Tuesday, February 19, 2013 - 9:43pm
Jazz Alternatives playlist for 03/05/2013 Paul Burkey Tuesday, March 5, 2013 - 11:46pm
Jazz Alternatives playlist for 03/19/2013 Paul Burkey Tuesday, March 19, 2013 - 9:17pm
Jazz Alternatives playlist for 04/02/2013 Paul Burkey Wednesday, April 3, 2013 - 8:54am
Jazz Alternatives playlist for 04/16/2013 Paul Burkey Tuesday, April 16, 2013 - 8:44pm
Jazz Alternatives playlist for 04/30/2013 Paul Burkey Wednesday, May 1, 2013 - 8:09am
Jazz Alternatives playlist for 05/14/2013 Paul Burkey Tuesday, May 14, 2013 - 8:39pm
Jazz Alternatives playlist for 05/28/2013 Paul Burkey Wednesday, May 29, 2013 - 12:12pm
Jazz Alternatives playlist for 06/11/2013 Paul Burkey Tuesday, June 11, 2013 - 8:50pm
Jazz Alternatives playlist for 06/25/2013 Paul Burkey Wednesday, June 26, 2013 - 6:44am
Jazz Alternatives playlist for 07/09/2013 Paul Burkey Tuesday, July 9, 2013 - 8:53pm
Jazz Alternatives playlist for 07/23/2013 Paul Burkey Tuesday, July 23, 2013 - 8:27pm
Jazz Alternatives playlist for 08/06/2013 Paul Burkey Tuesday, August 6, 2013 - 10:14pm
Jazz Alternatives playlist for 08/20/2013 Paul Burkey Tuesday, August 20, 2013 - 11:25pm
Jazz Alternatives playlist for 09/03/2013 Paul Burkey Tuesday, September 3, 2013 - 9:44pm
Jazz Alternatives playlist for 09/17/2013 Paul Burkey Tuesday, September 17, 2013 - 9:10pm
Jazz Alternatives playlist for 01/21/2014 Paul Burkey Tuesday, January 21, 2014 - 10:09pm
Jazz Alternatives playlist for 03/18/2014 Paul Burkey Tuesday, March 18, 2014 - 9:14pm
Jazz Profiles playlist for 05/11/2014 Paul Burkey Sunday, May 11, 2014 - 10:48pm
Jazz Alternatives playlist for 05/13/2014 Paul Burkey Tuesday, May 13, 2014 - 9:05pm
Jazz Alternatives playlist for 05/20/2014 Paul Burkey Tuesday, May 20, 2014 - 10:37pm
Jazz Alternatives playlist for 05/27/2014 Paul Burkey Tuesday, May 27, 2014 - 8:58pm
Jazz Alternatives playlist for 06/03/2014 Paul Burkey Tuesday, June 3, 2014 - 9:24pm
Jazz Alternatives playlist for 06/24/2014 Paul Burkey Tuesday, June 24, 2014 - 9:08pm
Jazz Alternatives playlist for 07/08/2014 Paul Burkey Tuesday, July 8, 2014 - 8:52pm
Jazz Alternatives playlist for 08/05/2014 Paul Burkey Wednesday, August 6, 2014 - 3:49pm
Jazz Alternatives playlist for 08/12/2014 Paul Burkey Tuesday, August 12, 2014 - 9:17pm
Jazz Alternatives playlist for 08/19/2014 Paul Burkey Tuesday, August 19, 2014 - 8:48pm
Jazz Alternatives playlist for 08/26/2014 Paul Burkey Tuesday, August 26, 2014 - 8:57pm
John Zinsser and Beth Fisher-Yoshida, Role of the Ombudsman Ruby Dutcher Wednesday, May 21, 2014 - 6:21pm