Playlists

We are currently developing a user-friendly system to upload our playlists, so thanks for being patient! We intend to gradually move all our future playlists online. However, please note that some programs do not have playlists available, due to the nature of the program or otherwise, and should you have any inquiries, it would be best to contact the programmer during his/her show. Thank you for tuning in!

Program Datesort icon DJs Department
Sounds of China Sat, 28 Sep 2013 Hadi Eldebek In All Languages
Hobo's Lullaby Sat, 28 Sep 2013 Erica Getto American
Across 110th Street Sat, 28 Sep 2013 Erica Getto American
The Early Music Show Fri, 27 Sep 2013 Jake Gagne Classical
Afternoon Classical Fri, 27 Sep 2013 Gabriel Ibagon Classical
Bach Hour Fri, 27 Sep 2013 Gabriel Ibagon Classical
Middle Eastern Influences Fri, 27 Sep 2013 Ahmet Ali Arslan In All Languages
Daybreak Express Thu, 26 Sep 2013 Charlie Iselin Jazz
Cereal Music Thu, 26 Sep 2013 Carter Purcell Classical
Afternoon Classical Thu, 26 Sep 2013 Victoria Fassrainer Classical
The African Show Thu, 26 Sep 2013 Anonymous In All Languages
Cereal Music Wed, 25 Sep 2013 Honor Bailey Classical
Out to Lunch Wed, 25 Sep 2013 Anabel Anderson Jazz
Daybreak Express Wed, 25 Sep 2013 Elaine Gottesman Jazz
Tuesday's Just as Bad Tue, 24 Sep 2013 Diana Guyton American
Cereal Music Tue, 24 Sep 2013 Ellen Vitercik Classical
The Moonshine Show Sun, 22 Sep 2013 Jack Klempay American
Raag Aur Taal Sun, 22 Sep 2013 Xinyu Guan In All Languages
Jazz 'til Dawn Sun, 22 Sep 2013 Emily Fenster Jazz
The Tennessee Border Show Sun, 22 Sep 2013 Anonymous American
The Mambo Machine Sat, 21 Sep 2013 Honor Bailey Latin
Transfigured Night Sat, 21 Sep 2013 Xinyu Guan New Music
Sounds of China Sat, 21 Sep 2013 Xinyu Guan In All Languages
Saturday Night at the Opera Sat, 21 Sep 2013 Stepan Atamian Classical
The Early Music Show Fri, 20 Sep 2013 Connie Chen Classical
Afternoon Classical Fri, 20 Sep 2013 Jess Li Classical
Transfigured Night Thu, 19 Sep 2013 Sara Cervantes New Music
The African Show Thu, 19 Sep 2013 Anonymous In All Languages
Cereal Music Wed, 18 Sep 2013 Honor Bailey Classical
Out to Lunch Wed, 18 Sep 2013 Sam Engel Jazz
Night Train Wed, 18 Sep 2013 David Kezafrika American
Daybreak Express Wed, 18 Sep 2013 Rachel Tao Jazz
Daybreak Express Tue, 17 Sep 2013 Tess Domb Sadof Jazz
Cereal Music Tue, 17 Sep 2013 Ellen Vitercik Classical
Jazz Alternatives Tue, 17 Sep 2013 Paul Burkey Jazz
Daybreak Express Mon, 16 Sep 2013 Elaine Gottesman Jazz
Jazz Alternatives Mon, 16 Sep 2013 Ethan "Qp" Edwards Jazz
The Tennessee Border Show Sun, 15 Sep 2013 Amira Nader American
The Moonshine Show Sun, 15 Sep 2013 Jack Klempay American
Saturday Night at the Opera Sat, 14 Sep 2013 Stepan Atamian Classical
The Early Music Show Fri, 13 Sep 2013 Jake Gagne Classical
Afternoon Classical Fri, 13 Sep 2013 Stepan Atamian Classical
Bach Hour Fri, 13 Sep 2013 Stepan Atamian Classical
Cereal Music Thu, 12 Sep 2013 Carter Purcell Classical
Afternoon Classical Thu, 12 Sep 2013 Victoria Fassrainer Classical
Daybreak Express Thu, 12 Sep 2013 Frances "Chutney"... Jazz
Tuesday's Just as Bad Tue, 10 Sep 2013 Diana Guyton American
Cereal Music Tue, 10 Sep 2013 Ellen Vitercik Classical
Afternoon New Music Tue, 10 Sep 2013 Claire Sabel New Music
The Tennessee Border Show Sun, 8 Sep 2013 Anonymous American
The Moonshine Show Sun, 8 Sep 2013 Katrina Kostro American
Something Inside of Me Sat, 7 Sep 2013 Renata Mittnacht American
Transfigured Night Sat, 7 Sep 2013 Tommy James American
Hobo's Lullaby Sat, 7 Sep 2013 Erica Getto American
Saturday Night at the Opera Sat, 7 Sep 2013 Stepan Atamian Classical
Afternoon Classical Fri, 6 Sep 2013 Stepan Atamian Classical
Bach Hour Fri, 6 Sep 2013 Stepan Atamian Classical
Out to Lunch Fri, 6 Sep 2013 Charlie Iselin Jazz
Cereal Music Thu, 5 Sep 2013 Anonymous Classical
Afternoon Classical Thu, 5 Sep 2013 Victoria Fassrainer Classical
Cereal Music Wed, 4 Sep 2013 Honor Bailey Classical
Out to Lunch Wed, 4 Sep 2013 Hadi Eldebek Jazz
Jazz Alternatives Tue, 3 Sep 2013 Paul Burkey Jazz
Daybreak Express Tue, 3 Sep 2013 Tess Domb Sadof Jazz
Cereal Music Tue, 3 Sep 2013 Carter Purcell Classical
Daybreak Express Mon, 2 Sep 2013 Hadi Eldebek New Music
Cereal Music Mon, 2 Sep 2013 Jake Gagne Classical
Raag Aur Taal Sun, 1 Sep 2013 Ethan "Qp" Edwards In All Languages
Amazing Grace Sun, 1 Sep 2013 Emily Fenster American
The Tennessee Border Show Sun, 1 Sep 2013 Amira Nader American
Hobo's Lullaby Sat, 31 Aug 2013 Emily Fenster American
Something Inside of Me Sat, 31 Aug 2013 Renata Mittnacht American
Saturday Night at the Opera Sat, 31 Aug 2013 Stepan Atamian Classical
Across 110th Street Sat, 31 Aug 2013 Sam Engel American
Middle Eastern Influences Fri, 30 Aug 2013 Hadi Eldebek In All Languages
The Early Music Show Fri, 30 Aug 2013 Rachel Tao Classical
Afternoon Classical Fri, 30 Aug 2013 Honor Bailey Classical
Bach Hour Fri, 30 Aug 2013 Honor Bailey Classical
The Moonshine Show Sun, 25 Aug 2013 Charlie Iselin American
Jazz 'til Dawn Sun, 25 Aug 2013 Frances "Chutney"... Jazz
Something Inside of Me Sat, 24 Aug 2013 Thuto Durkac Somo American
Hobo's Lullaby Sat, 24 Aug 2013 Honor Bailey American
Transfigured Night Sat, 24 Aug 2013 Jake Gagne New Music
Saturday Night at the Opera Sat, 24 Aug 2013 Honor Bailey Classical
The Mambo Machine Sat, 24 Aug 2013 Ahmet Ali Arslan Latin
Daybreak Express Fri, 23 Aug 2013 Hadi Eldebek Jazz
Cereal Music Wed, 21 Aug 2013 Carl Schoonover Classical
Night Train Wed, 21 Aug 2013 Sam Engel American
Daybreak Express Wed, 21 Aug 2013 Ethan "Qp" Edwards Jazz
Honky Tonkin' Tue, 20 Aug 2013 Charlie Iselin American
Jazz Alternatives Tue, 20 Aug 2013 Paul Burkey Jazz
Tuesday's Just as Bad Tue, 20 Aug 2013 Dylan Kario American
Afternoon New Music Tue, 20 Aug 2013 Claire Sabel New Music
Monday Morning in Mono Mon, 19 Aug 2013 Charlie Iselin Jazz
Cereal Music Mon, 19 Aug 2013 Stepan Atamian Classical
Jazz 'til Dawn Sun, 18 Aug 2013 Ahmet Ali Arslan Jazz
The Tennessee Border Show Sun, 18 Aug 2013 Rachel Meirs American
Sun, 18 Aug 2013 Ahmet Ali Arslan Jazz
Jazz 'til Dawn Sun, 18 Aug 2013 Ahmet Ali Arslan Jazz
Raag Aur Taal Sun, 18 Aug 2013 Anonymous Sports