Playlists

We are currently developing a user-friendly system to upload our playlists, so thanks for being patient! We intend to gradually move all our future playlists online. However, please note that some programs do not have playlists available, due to the nature of the program or otherwise, and should you have any inquiries, it would be best to contact the programmer during his/her show. Thank you for tuning in!

Program Datesort icon DJs Department
Out to Lunch Fri, 25 May 2012 Eric "The Wind" I... Jazz
Afternoon Classical Fri, 25 May 2012 Stephan S. Dalal Classical
Middle Eastern Influences Fri, 25 May 2012 Ahmet Ali Arslan In All Languages
Afternoon Classical Thu, 24 May 2012 David Su Classical
The African Show Thu, 24 May 2012 Anonymous In All Languages
Daybreak Express Thu, 24 May 2012 David Su Jazz
Cereal Music Thu, 24 May 2012 Mark Micchelli Classical
Daybreak Express Wed, 23 May 2012 Jacob Sunshine Jazz
Out to Lunch Wed, 23 May 2012 David Su Jazz
Afternoon New Music Tue, 22 May 2012 David Beal New Music
Tuesday's Just as Bad Tue, 22 May 2012 Diana Guyton American
Jazz Alternatives Tue, 22 May 2012 Ahmet Ali Arslan Jazz
Latin Jazz Hour Tue, 22 May 2012 Eric "The Wind" I... Latin
Cereal Music Tue, 22 May 2012 Rachel Meirs American
Out to Lunch Tue, 22 May 2012 Kevin "(the) Magu... Jazz
Hobo's Lullaby Mon, 21 May 2012 Rachel Meirs American
The Moonshine Show Sun, 20 May 2012 Katrina Kostro American
The Tennessee Border Show Sun, 20 May 2012 Amira Nader American
Raag Aur Taal Sun, 20 May 2012 Ahmet Ali Arslan In All Languages
In All Languages Sun, 20 May 2012 Ahmet Ali Arslan In All Languages
Jazz 'til Dawn Sun, 20 May 2012 Jacob Sunshine Jazz
Transfigured Night Sat, 19 May 2012 Sara Cervantes New Music
Saturday Night at the Opera Sat, 19 May 2012 Mark Micchelli Classical
Middle Eastern Influences Fri, 18 May 2012 Ahmet Ali Arslan American
Out to Lunch Fri, 18 May 2012 David Su Jazz
Afternoon Classical Fri, 18 May 2012 Stephan S. Dalal Classical
The Mambo Machine Fri, 18 May 2012 Aidan Miles a.k.a... Latin
Daybreak Express Fri, 18 May 2012 Nico Esguerra Jazz
Afternoon Classical Thu, 17 May 2012 Eric "The Wind" I... Classical
Transfigured Night Thu, 17 May 2012 Leena Mahan New Music
Out to Lunch Thu, 17 May 2012 David Su Jazz
Nueva Cancion y Demas Wed, 16 May 2012 Rachel Meirs American
Daybreak Express Wed, 16 May 2012 David Su Jazz
Cereal Music Wed, 16 May 2012 Carl Schoonover Classical
Afternoon New Music Wed, 16 May 2012 Eric "The Wind" I... New Music
Tuesday's Just as Bad Tue, 15 May 2012 Leena Mahan American
Out to Lunch Tue, 15 May 2012 Kevin "(the) Magu... Jazz
In All Languages Mon, 14 May 2012 Lakshmi "Salty Do... American
Daybreak Express Mon, 14 May 2012 David Su Jazz
Monday Morning in Mono Mon, 14 May 2012 Jacob Sunshine Jazz
Cereal Music Mon, 14 May 2012 Eric "The Wind" I... Classical
Special Programming Sun, 13 May 2012 Jacob Sunshine Jazz
Hobo's Lullaby Sat, 12 May 2012 Malcolm Culleton American
Transfigured Night Sat, 12 May 2012 Sara Cervantes New Music
Offbeat Fri, 11 May 2012 Thuto Durkac Somo American
Out to Lunch Fri, 11 May 2012 Leena Mahan Jazz
Jazz Alternatives Fri, 11 May 2012 Kevin "(the) Magu... Jazz
Middle Eastern Influences Fri, 11 May 2012 Shady Grove Oliver In All Languages
Out to Lunch Thu, 10 May 2012 Sam Engel Jazz
Cereal Music Thu, 10 May 2012 Elias.7 Dagher Classical
Daybreak Express Thu, 10 May 2012 Ian Marsanyi Jazz
Night Train Wed, 9 May 2012 Kevin "(the) Magu... American
Daybreak Express Wed, 9 May 2012 Rachel Cantrell Jazz
Cereal Music Wed, 9 May 2012 Hannah Rubashkin Classical
Afternoon New Music Wed, 9 May 2012 Mark Micchelli Jazz
Out to Lunch Tue, 8 May 2012 Lucy Weinman Jazz
Jazz Alternatives Tue, 8 May 2012 Paul Burkey Jazz
Tuesday's Just as Bad Tue, 8 May 2012 Lura Chamberlain American
Jazz Profiles Sun, 6 May 2012 Dorian Bon Jazz
Raag Aur Taal Sun, 6 May 2012 Sriharsha Aradhya In All Languages
The Moonshine Show Sun, 6 May 2012 Katrina Kostro American
Live Constructions Sun, 6 May 2012 Narine Atamian New Music
Transfigured Night Sat, 5 May 2012 Xinyu Guan New Music
Afternoon Classical Fri, 4 May 2012 Elias.7 Dagher Classical
Bach Hour Fri, 4 May 2012 Elias.7 Dagher Classical
Middle Eastern Influences Fri, 4 May 2012 Xinyu Guan In All Languages
Offbeat Fri, 4 May 2012 Anonymous American
Out to Lunch Fri, 4 May 2012 Leena Mahan Jazz
Cereal Music Thu, 3 May 2012 Honor Bailey Classical
Out to Lunch Thu, 3 May 2012 Sam Engel Jazz
The Tennessee Border Show Tue, 1 May 2012 Honor Bailey American
Duke Ellington Birthday Broadcast Sun, 29 Apr 2012 Lucy Weinman Jazz
Duke Ellington Birthday Broadcast Sun, 29 Apr 2012 Jacob Sunshine Jazz
Sat, 28 Apr 2012 David Beal American
Sat, 28 Apr 2012 David Beal American
Hobo's Lullaby Sat, 28 Apr 2012 Malcolm Culleton American
Daybreak Express Fri, 27 Apr 2012 Dorian Bon Jazz
The Early Music Show Fri, 27 Apr 2012 Hannah Rubashkin Classical
Out to Lunch Fri, 27 Apr 2012 Leena Mahan Jazz
Afternoon Classical Fri, 27 Apr 2012 Eric "The Wind" I... Classical
Bach Hour Fri, 27 Apr 2012 Eric "The Wind" I... Classical
Middle Eastern Influences Fri, 27 Apr 2012 Ahmet Ali Arslan In All Languages
Jazz Alternatives Fri, 27 Apr 2012 Kevin "(the) Magu... Jazz
Out to Lunch Thu, 26 Apr 2012 Sam Engel Jazz
Transfigured Night Thu, 26 Apr 2012 Sara Cervantes New Music
Daybreak Express Thu, 26 Apr 2012 Ian Marsanyi Jazz
Cereal Music Wed, 25 Apr 2012 Mark Micchelli Classical
Afternoon New Music Wed, 25 Apr 2012 Claire Sabel New Music
Latin Jazz Hour Tue, 24 Apr 2012 Rachel Meirs American
Tuesday's Just as Bad Tue, 24 Apr 2012 Diana Guyton American
Out to Lunch Tue, 24 Apr 2012 Lucy Weinman American
Afternoon New Music Tue, 24 Apr 2012 Daro "Scoops" Beh... New Music
Jazz Alternatives Tue, 24 Apr 2012 Paul Burkey Jazz
In All Languages Mon, 23 Apr 2012 Xinyu Guan In All Languages
Charles Mingus Birthday Broadcast Sun, 22 Apr 2012 Lucy Weinman Jazz
Charles Mingus Birthday Broadcast Sun, 22 Apr 2012 David Su Jazz
Charles Mingus Birthday Broadcast Sun, 22 Apr 2012 Dylan Kario American
Daybreak Express Tue, 17 Apr 2012 Sophie Rubashkin Jazz
Jazz Alternatives Mon, 16 Apr 2012 Ahmet Ali Arslan Jazz
The Tennessee Border Show Sun, 15 Apr 2012 Amira Nader American