Playlists

We are currently developing a user-friendly system to upload our playlists, so thanks for being patient! We intend to gradually move all our future playlists online. However, please note that some programs do not have playlists available, due to the nature of the program or otherwise, and should you have any inquiries, it would be best to contact the programmer during his/her show. Thank you for tuning in!

Program Datesort icon DJs Department
Afternoon New Music Tue, 15 Jun 2010 Parker Fishel New Music
Afternoon New Music Mon, 14 Jun 2010 Justin Chun New Music
Daybreak Express Mon, 14 Jun 2010 Mark Micchelli Jazz
Cereal Music Mon, 14 Jun 2010 Jared Rosenfeld Classical
The Moonshine Show Sun, 13 Jun 2010 Ellen Walkington American
The Tennessee Border Show Sun, 13 Jun 2010 Ellen Walkington American
Amazing Grace Sun, 13 Jun 2010 Anonymous American
Saturday Night at the Opera Sat, 12 Jun 2010 Adrian Montufar Classical
Sat, 12 Jun 2010 Kory French American
Bach Hour Fri, 11 Jun 2010 Anonymous Classical
The Early Music Show Fri, 11 Jun 2010 Adrian Montufar Classical
Afternoon Classical Fri, 11 Jun 2010 Anonymous Classical
Cereal Music Thu, 10 Jun 2010 Jared Rosenfeld Classical
Afternoon Classical Thu, 10 Jun 2010 Colin Kinniburgh Classical
Night Train Wed, 9 Jun 2010 Logan Ledger American
Daybreak Express Wed, 9 Jun 2010 Richard Lenz American
Out to Lunch Wed, 9 Jun 2010 Daro "Scoops" Beh... Jazz
Afternoon New Music Wed, 9 Jun 2010 Chris Pitsiokos New Music
Jazz Alternatives Tue, 8 Jun 2010 Paul Burkey Jazz
Out to Lunch Tue, 8 Jun 2010 Michael Zaken Jazz
Latin Jazz Hour Tue, 8 Jun 2010 Willie Avendano Latin
Transfigured Night Tue, 8 Jun 2010 Narine Atamian New Music
Cereal Music Tue, 8 Jun 2010 Fiona Kinniburgh Classical
Tuesday's Just as Bad Tue, 8 Jun 2010 Colin Kinniburgh American
Cereal Music Mon, 7 Jun 2010 Katie Salmon Classical
Daybreak Express Mon, 7 Jun 2010 Mark Micchelli Jazz
Jazz Profiles Sun, 6 Jun 2010 Mark Micchelli Jazz
The Tennessee Border Show Sun, 6 Jun 2010 Ellen Walkington American
Live Constructions Sun, 6 Jun 2010 Narine Atamian New Music
Transfigured Night Sat, 5 Jun 2010 Richard Lenz New Music
Sounds of China Sat, 5 Jun 2010 Jillian Ashenbrener In All Languages
Saturday Night at the Opera Sat, 5 Jun 2010 Jared Rosenfeld Classical
Afternoon Classical Fri, 4 Jun 2010 Jared Rosenfeld Classical
The Early Music Show Fri, 4 Jun 2010 Adrian Montufar Classical
Cereal Music Thu, 3 Jun 2010 Katie Salmon Classical
Out to Lunch Thu, 3 Jun 2010 Parker Fishel Jazz
Afternoon Classical Thu, 3 Jun 2010 Valla Fatemi Classical
Daybreak Express Wed, 2 Jun 2010 Richard Lenz Jazz
Cereal Music Wed, 2 Jun 2010 Katie Salmon Classical
Afternoon New Music Wed, 2 Jun 2010 Dan Malinsky New Music
Night Train Wed, 2 Jun 2010 Willie Avendano American
Cereal Music Tue, 1 Jun 2010 Anonymous Classical
Afternoon New Music Tue, 1 Jun 2010 Narine Atamian New Music
Out to Lunch Tue, 1 Jun 2010 Daro "Scoops" Beh... Jazz
Jazz Alternatives Tue, 1 Jun 2010 Paul Burkey Jazz
Daybreak Express Tue, 1 Jun 2010 Daro "Scoops" Beh... Jazz
Afternoon New Music Mon, 31 May 2010 Narine Atamian New Music
Daybreak Express Mon, 31 May 2010 Mark Micchelli Jazz
Saturday Night at the Opera Mon, 31 May 2010 Jared Rosenfeld Classical
Cereal Music Mon, 31 May 2010 Jared Rosenfeld Classical
Live Constructions Sun, 30 May 2010 Narine Atamian New Music
Jazz 'til Dawn Sun, 30 May 2010 Richard Lenz Jazz
Across 110th Street Sat, 29 May 2010 Shawana Howard American
Daybreak Express Fri, 28 May 2010 Zoë Harris Jazz
Transfigured Night Fri, 28 May 2010 Anonymous New Music
Jazz Alternatives Fri, 28 May 2010 Willie Avendano Jazz
The Mambo Machine Fri, 28 May 2010 Willie Avendano Latin
Cereal Music Thu, 27 May 2010 Jared Rosenfeld Classical
Out to Lunch Thu, 27 May 2010 Anabel Anderson Jazz
Night Train Wed, 26 May 2010 Willie Avendano American
Daybreak Express Wed, 26 May 2010 Narine Atamian Jazz
Cereal Music Wed, 26 May 2010 Jared Rosenfeld Classical
Afternoon New Music Tue, 25 May 2010 Justin Chun New Music
Tuesday's Just as Bad Tue, 25 May 2010 Colin Kinniburgh American
Out to Lunch Tue, 25 May 2010 Daro "Scoops" Beh... Jazz
Jazz Alternatives Tue, 25 May 2010 Paul Burkey Jazz
Monday Morning in Mono Mon, 24 May 2010 Richard Lenz Jazz
Out to Lunch Mon, 24 May 2010 Daro "Scoops" Beh... Jazz
Daybreak Express Mon, 24 May 2010 Mark Micchelli Jazz
Cereal Music Mon, 24 May 2010 Katie Salmon Classical
Amazing Grace Mon, 24 May 2010 Katie Salmon American
The Tennessee Border Show Sun, 23 May 2010 Ellen Walkington American
Live Constructions Sun, 23 May 2010 Narine Atamian New Music
Saturday Night at the Opera Sat, 22 May 2010 Richard Lenz Classical
Transfigured Night Sat, 22 May 2010 Charles Blass New Music
Bach Hour Fri, 21 May 2010 Nicholas Wong Classical
Daybreak Express Fri, 21 May 2010 Zoë Harris Jazz
Afternoon Classical Fri, 21 May 2010 Nicholas Wong Classical
Out to Lunch Thu, 20 May 2010 Anabel Anderson Jazz
Afternoon Classical Thu, 20 May 2010 Amalia Scott Classical
Daybreak Express Thu, 20 May 2010 Daro "Scoops" Beh... Jazz
Cereal Music Thu, 20 May 2010 Katie Salmon Classical
Cereal Music Wed, 19 May 2010 Jared Rosenfeld Classical
Afternoon New Music Wed, 19 May 2010 Narine Atamian New Music
Tuesday's Just as Bad Tue, 18 May 2010 Colin Kinniburgh American
Daybreak Express Mon, 17 May 2010 Mark Micchelli Jazz
Cereal Music Mon, 17 May 2010 Jared Rosenfeld Classical
The Tennessee Border Show Sun, 16 May 2010 Ellen Walkington American
Jazz Profiles Sun, 16 May 2010 Anonymous Jazz
Daybreak Express Fri, 14 May 2010 Mark Micchelli Jazz
The Early Music Show Fri, 14 May 2010 Adrian Montufar Classical
Out to Lunch Thu, 13 May 2010 Anabel Anderson Jazz
Transfigured Night Thu, 13 May 2010 Zoë Harris New Music
Cereal Music Thu, 13 May 2010 Hannah Rubashkin Classical
Cereal Music Wed, 12 May 2010 Hannah Rubashkin Classical
Cereal Music Tue, 11 May 2010 Valla Fatemi Classical
Jazz Alternatives Tue, 11 May 2010 Paul Burkey Jazz
Afternoon New Music Tue, 11 May 2010 Parker Fishel New Music
Amazing Grace Sun, 9 May 2010 Anonymous American
Live Constructions Sun, 9 May 2010 Narine Atamian New Music