Playlists

We are currently developing a user-friendly system to upload our playlists, so thanks for being patient! We intend to gradually move all our future playlists online. However, please note that some programs do not have playlists available, due to the nature of the program or otherwise, and should you have any inquiries, it would be best to contact the programmer during his/her show. Thank you for tuning in!

Program Date DJssort icon Department
Afternoon New Music Tue, 5 Jul 2011 Ethan Perets New Music
Transfigured Night Thu, 9 Jun 2011 Ethan Perets New Music
Transfigured Night Sat, 29 Jan 2011 Ethan Perets New Music
Transfigured Night Thu, 26 May 2011 Ethan Perets New Music
Transfigured Night Thu, 21 Jul 2011 Ethan Perets New Music
Transfigured Night Thu, 7 Jul 2011 Ethan Perets New Music
Transfigured Night Thu, 10 Feb 2011 Ethan Perets New Music
Transfigured Night Thu, 24 Mar 2011 Ethan Perets New Music
Live Constructions Sun, 17 Apr 2011 Ethan Perets New Music
Afternoon New Music Wed, 18 May 2011 Ethan Perets New Music
Transfigured Night Thu, 18 Aug 2011 Ethan Perets New Music
Transfigured Night Sat, 15 Jan 2011 Ethan Perets New Music
Transfigured Night Sat, 23 Apr 2011 Ethan Perets New Music
Transfigured Night Tue, 17 May 2011 Ethan Perets New Music
Tue, 1 Feb 2011 Ethan Perets New Music
Transfigured Night Tue, 8 Nov 2011 Ethan Perets New Music
Transfigured Night Sat, 22 Jan 2011 Ethan Perets New Music
Live Constructions Sun, 12 Jun 2011 Ethan Perets New Music
Live Constructions Sun, 21 Aug 2011 Ethan Perets New Music
Transfigured Night Tue, 4 Jan 2011 Ethan Perets New Music
Live Constructions Sun, 22 May 2011 Ethan Perets New Music
Morning Ragas Sun, 7 Aug 2011 Ethan Perets In All Languages
Afternoon New Music Mon, 25 Jul 2011 Ethan Perets New Music
Transfigured Night Thu, 3 Mar 2011 Ethan Perets New Music
Transfigured Night Sat, 21 May 2011 Ethan Perets New Music
Afternoon New Music Mon, 1 Aug 2011 Ethan Perets New Music
Special Programming Tue, 1 Feb 2011 Ethan Perets New Music
Afternoon New Music Wed, 22 Jun 2011 Ethan Perets New Music
Afternoon New Music Mon, 27 Jun 2011 Ethan Perets New Music
Afternoon New Music Mon, 5 Dec 2011 Ethan Perets New Music
Transfigured Night Sat, 29 Oct 2011 Ethan Perets New Music
Afternoon New Music Wed, 31 Aug 2011 Ethan Perets New Music
Live Constructions Sun, 14 Aug 2011 Ethan Perets New Music
Afternoon New Music Wed, 29 Jun 2011 Ethan Perets New Music
Transfigured Night Sat, 18 Jun 2011 Ethan Perets New Music
Transfigured Night Tue, 22 Feb 2011 Ethan Perets New Music
Special Programming Tue, 1 Feb 2011 Ethan Perets New Music
Transfigured Night Sat, 10 Sep 2011 Ethan Perets New Music
Transfigured Night Thu, 5 May 2011 Ethan Perets New Music
Live Constructions Sun, 29 May 2011 Ethan Perets New Music
Afternoon New Music Wed, 1 Jun 2011 Ethan Perets New Music
Transfigured Night Thu, 16 Jun 2011 Ethan Perets New Music
Transfigured Night Sat, 26 Nov 2011 Ethan Perets New Music
Afternoon New Music Wed, 15 Jun 2011 Ethan Perets New Music
Transfigured Night Tue, 10 Jun 2014 Eleanor Goerss New Music
Transfigured Night Tue, 8 Jul 2014 Eleanor Goerss New Music
Transfigured Night Thu, 1 May 2014 Eleanor Goerss New Music
Transfigured Night Thu, 10 Apr 2014 Eleanor Goerss New Music
Transfigured Night Thu, 27 Mar 2014 Eleanor Goerss New Music
Transfigured Night Sat, 28 Jun 2014 Eleanor Goerss New Music
Transfigured Night Thu, 6 Mar 2014 Eleanor Goerss New Music
Transfigured Night Thu, 24 Apr 2014 Eleanor Goerss New Music
Transfigured Night Thu, 20 Feb 2014 Eleanor Goerss New Music
Transfigured Night Tue, 24 Jun 2014 Eleanor Goerss New Music
Cereal Music Thu, 17 Oct 2013 Carter Purcell Classical
Cereal Music Tue, 19 Nov 2013 Carter Purcell Classical
Cereal Music Tue, 3 Sep 2013 Carter Purcell Classical
Cereal Music Wed, 28 May 2014 Carter Purcell Classical
Afternoon Classical Fri, 13 Jun 2014 Carter Purcell Classical
The Early Music Show Fri, 6 Jun 2014 Carter Purcell Classical
Afternoon Classical Thu, 10 Apr 2014 Carter Purcell Classical
Saturday Night at the Opera Sat, 2 Mar 2013 Carter Purcell Classical
Cereal Music Mon, 19 May 2014 Carter Purcell Classical
Cereal Music Thu, 12 Sep 2013 Carter Purcell Classical
Cereal Music Tue, 19 Feb 2013 Carter Purcell Classical
Cereal Music Thu, 26 Jun 2014 Carter Purcell Classical
Cereal Music Tue, 30 Apr 2013 Carter Purcell Classical
Cereal Music Thu, 8 May 2014 Carter Purcell Classical
Cereal Music Wed, 9 Jul 2014 Carter Purcell Classical
Cereal Music Thu, 5 Jun 2014 Carter Purcell Classical
Cereal Music Wed, 21 May 2014 Carter Purcell Classical
Transfigured Night Thu, 24 Jul 2014 Carter Purcell New Music
Cereal Music Wed, 15 Jan 2014 Carter Purcell Classical
Cereal Music Thu, 24 Oct 2013 Carter Purcell Classical
Something Inside of Me Sat, 12 Jul 2014 Carter Purcell American
Afternoon Classical Fri, 27 Jun 2014 Carter Purcell Classical
Jazz 'til Dawn Sun, 20 Jul 2014 Carter Purcell Jazz
Bach Hour Fri, 13 Jun 2014 Carter Purcell Classical
Afternoon Classical Thu, 6 Mar 2014 Carter Purcell Classical
Afternoon Classical Thu, 24 Apr 2014 Carter Purcell Classical
Afternoon Classical Thu, 27 Mar 2014 Carter Purcell Classical
Cereal Music Thu, 5 Dec 2013 Carter Purcell Classical
Cereal Music Tue, 26 Mar 2013 Carter Purcell Classical
Cereal Music Tue, 16 Apr 2013 Carter Purcell Classical
Cereal Music Tue, 7 May 2013 Carter Purcell Classical
Bach Hour Fri, 27 Jun 2014 Carter Purcell Classical
Afternoon Classical Thu, 27 Feb 2014 Carter Purcell Classical
Cereal Music Tue, 9 Apr 2013 Carter Purcell Classical
Cereal Music Thu, 12 Dec 2013 Carter Purcell Classical
Afternoon Classical Fri, 25 Apr 2014 Carter Purcell Classical
Cereal Music Tue, 12 Mar 2013 Carter Purcell Classical
Cereal Music Thu, 7 Nov 2013 Carter Purcell Classical
Cereal Music Thu, 26 Sep 2013 Carter Purcell Classical
Afternoon Classical Fri, 16 May 2014 Carter Purcell Classical
The Early Music Show Fri, 20 Dec 2013 Carter Purcell Classical
Cereal Music Thu, 15 May 2014 Carter Purcell Classical
Bach Hour Fri, 25 Apr 2014 Carter Purcell Classical
The Early Music Show Fri, 18 Jul 2014 Carter Purcell Classical
Cereal Music Tue, 5 Feb 2013 Carter Purcell Classical
Cereal Music Thu, 3 Oct 2013 Carter Purcell Classical