Playlists

We are currently developing a user-friendly system to upload our playlists, so thanks for being patient! We intend to gradually move all our future playlists online. However, please note that some programs do not have playlists available, due to the nature of the program or otherwise, and should you have any inquiries, it would be best to contact the programmer during his/her show. Thank you for tuning in!

Program Date DJssort icon Department
Sonidos Colombianos Fri, 11 Jan 2013 Ethan "Qp" Edwards Latin
Jazz Profiles Sun, 28 Jul 2013 Ethan "Qp" Edwards Jazz
Jazz Alternatives Mon, 10 Feb 2014 Ethan "Qp" Edwards Jazz
Offbeat Fri, 28 Jun 2013 Ethan "Qp" Edwards American
Out to Lunch Wed, 11 Dec 2013 Ethan "Qp" Edwards Jazz
Nueva Cancion y Demas Wed, 5 Jun 2013 Ethan "Qp" Edwards Latin
Sounds of China Sat, 27 Jul 2013 Ethan "Qp" Edwards In All Languages
Afternoon Classical Fri, 26 Oct 2012 Ethan "Qp" Edwards Classical
The African Show Thu, 15 Aug 2013 Ethan "Qp" Edwards In All Languages
Morning Ragas Sun, 3 Mar 2013 Ethan "Qp" Edwards In All Languages
Out to Lunch Mon, 14 Jan 2013 Ethan "Qp" Edwards Jazz
Out to Lunch Wed, 14 Aug 2013 Ethan "Qp" Edwards Jazz
Transfigured Night Thu, 18 Jul 2013 Ethan "Qp" Edwards New Music
Monday Morning in Mono Mon, 3 Jun 2013 Ethan "Qp" Edwards Jazz
Jazz Profiles Sun, 20 Apr 2014 Ethan "Qp" Edwards Jazz
Latin Jazz Hour Tue, 28 May 2013 Ethan "Qp" Edwards Latin
Jazz Alternatives Mon, 27 Jan 2014 Ethan "Qp" Edwards Jazz
Jazz Alternatives Wed, 9 Jan 2013 Ethan "Qp" Edwards Jazz
Offbeat Fri, 2 Nov 2012 Ethan "Qp" Edwards American
Bach Hour Fri, 26 Oct 2012 Ethan "Qp" Edwards Classical
Jazz Alternatives Mon, 24 Feb 2014 Ethan "Qp" Edwards Jazz
Afternoon Classical Fri, 30 Nov 2012 Ethan "Qp" Edwards Classical
Daybreak Express Wed, 24 Jul 2013 Ethan "Qp" Edwards Jazz
Night Train Wed, 29 May 2013 Ethan "Qp" Edwards American
Daybreak Express Tue, 18 Dec 2012 Ethan "Qp" Edwards Jazz
Transfigured Night Tue, 6 Aug 2013 Ethan "Qp" Edwards New Music
Out to Lunch Fri, 3 May 2013 Ethan "Qp" Edwards American
Cereal Music Thu, 27 Jun 2013 Ethan "Qp" Edwards Classical
Amazing Grace Sun, 17 Feb 2013 Ethan "Qp" Edwards American
Transfigured Night Sat, 27 Oct 2012 Ethan "Qp" Edwards New Music
Hobo's Lullaby Sat, 20 Apr 2013 Emily Fenster American
Jazz 'til Dawn Sun, 22 Sep 2013 Emily Fenster Jazz
Hobo's Lullaby Sat, 2 Aug 2014 Emily Fenster American
Amazing Grace Sun, 1 Sep 2013 Emily Fenster American
The Early Music Show Fri, 13 Jun 2014 Emily Fenster Classical
Monday Morning in Mono Mon, 8 Jul 2013 Emily Fenster Jazz
Amazing Grace Sun, 1 Jun 2014 Emily Fenster American
The Tennessee Border Show Sun, 11 Aug 2013 Emily Fenster American
Monday Morning in Mono Mon, 10 Jun 2013 Emily Fenster Jazz
Daybreak Express Wed, 25 Jun 2014 Emily Fenster Jazz
Daybreak Express Tue, 13 May 2014 Emily Fenster Jazz
The Moonshine Show Sun, 5 Jan 2014 Emily Fenster American
The Tennessee Border Show Sun, 14 Jul 2013 Emily Fenster American
Hobo's Lullaby Sat, 15 Feb 2014 Emily Fenster American
The Moonshine Show Sun, 2 Jun 2013 Emily Fenster American
Hobo's Lullaby Sat, 3 May 2014 Emily Fenster American
Amazing Grace Sun, 28 Apr 2013 Emily Fenster American
Monday Morning in Mono Mon, 16 Jun 2014 Emily Fenster Jazz
Hobo's Lullaby Sat, 27 Jul 2013 Emily Fenster American
Out to Lunch Wed, 17 Sep 2014 Emily Fenster Jazz
The Mambo Machine Fri, 3 Jan 2014 Emily Fenster Latin
The Tennessee Border Show Sun, 31 Mar 2013 Emily Fenster American
Hobo's Lullaby Sat, 20 Jul 2013 Emily Fenster American
Monday Morning in Mono Mon, 21 Jul 2014 Emily Fenster Jazz
Tuesday's Just as Bad Tue, 6 Aug 2013 Emily Fenster American
Monday Morning in Mono Mon, 4 Mar 2013 Emily Fenster Jazz
Something Inside of Me Sat, 15 Jun 2013 Emily Fenster American
Daybreak Express Thu, 5 Jun 2014 Emily Fenster Jazz
Hobo's Lullaby Sat, 7 Jun 2014 Emily Fenster American
Daybreak Express Fri, 18 Oct 2013 Emily Fenster Jazz
The Tennessee Border Show Sun, 2 Jun 2013 Emily Fenster American
The Moonshine Show Sun, 23 Jun 2013 Emily Fenster American
Daybreak Express Thu, 28 Nov 2013 Emily Fenster Jazz
The Tennessee Border Show Sun, 28 Jul 2013 Emily Fenster American
Across 110th Street Sat, 4 Jan 2014 Emily Fenster American
Hobo's Lullaby Sat, 11 May 2013 Emily Fenster American
Daybreak Express Fri, 15 Mar 2013 Emily Fenster Jazz
Jazz 'til Dawn Sun, 21 Jul 2013 Emily Fenster Jazz
The Moonshine Show Sun, 26 May 2013 Emily Fenster American
Hobo's Lullaby Sat, 31 Aug 2013 Emily Fenster American
Tuesday's Just as Bad Wed, 19 Jun 2013 Emily Fenster American
The Moonshine Show Sun, 7 Jul 2013 Emily Fenster American
Something Inside of Me Sat, 21 Dec 2013 Emily Fenster American
The Moonshine Show Sun, 9 Jun 2013 Emily Fenster American
The Tennessee Border Show Sun, 5 May 2013 Emily Fenster American
Monday Morning in Mono Mon, 29 Jul 2013 Emily Fenster Jazz
Monday Morning in Mono Mon, 11 Nov 2013 Emily Fenster Jazz
Monday Morning in Mono Mon, 18 Mar 2013 Emily Fenster Jazz
Daybreak Express Fri, 9 Aug 2013 Emily Fenster Jazz
Monday Morning in Mono Mon, 7 Oct 2013 Emily Fenster Jazz
Hobo's Lullaby Sat, 4 Jan 2014 Emily Fenster American
Monday Morning in Mono Mon, 18 Feb 2013 Emily Fenster Jazz
Honky Tonkin' Tue, 28 May 2013 Emily Fenster American
Something Inside of Me Sat, 24 May 2014 Emily Fenster American
Monday Morning in Mono Mon, 20 May 2013 Emily Fenster Jazz
Raag Aur Taal Sun, 6 Jul 2014 Emily Fenster In All Languages
Monday Morning in Mono Mon, 2 Jun 2014 Emily Fenster Jazz
Monday Morning in Mono Mon, 12 Aug 2013 Emily Fenster Jazz
Hobo's Lullaby Sat, 16 Feb 2013 Emily Fenster American
Monday Morning in Mono Mon, 14 Oct 2013 Emily Fenster Jazz
Out to Lunch Fri, 1 Aug 2014 Emily Fenster Jazz
The Moonshine Show Sun, 20 Oct 2013 Emily Fenster American
Hobo's Lullaby Sat, 10 Aug 2013 Emily Fenster American
Jazz Alternatives Fri, 24 May 2013 Emily Fenster Jazz
Hobo's Lullaby Sat, 30 Nov 2013 Emily Fenster American
Monday Morning in Mono Mon, 15 Apr 2013 Emily Fenster Jazz
Monday Morning in Mono Mon, 6 May 2013 Emily Fenster Jazz
Hobo's Lullaby Sat, 29 Jun 2013 Emily Fenster American
Monday Morning in Mono Mon, 4 Feb 2013 Emily Fenster Jazz
Monday Morning in Mono Mon, 24 Jun 2013 Emily Fenster Jazz