Playlists

We are currently developing a user-friendly system to upload our playlists, so thanks for being patient! We intend to gradually move all our future playlists online. However, please note that some programs do not have playlists available, due to the nature of the program or otherwise, and should you have any inquiries, it would be best to contact the programmer during his/her show. Thank you for tuning in!

Program Datesort icon DJs Department
Offbeat Fri, 19 Apr 2013 Thuto Durkac Somo American
Middle Eastern Influences Fri, 19 Apr 2013 Ahmet Ali Arslan In All Languages
Daybreak Express Fri, 19 Apr 2013 Frances "Chutney"... American
Across 110th Street Sat, 20 Apr 2013 Kevin "(the) Magu... American
Hobo's Lullaby Sat, 20 Apr 2013 Emily Fenster American
The Moonshine Show Sun, 21 Apr 2013 Katrina Kostro American
The Tennessee Border Show Sun, 21 Apr 2013 Amira Nader American
In All Languages Mon, 22 Apr 2013 Myrsini Manney-Ka... In All Languages
Out to Lunch Tue, 23 Apr 2013 Dylan Kario Jazz
Jazz Alternatives Tue, 23 Apr 2013 Sam Engel Jazz
Transfigured Night Tue, 23 Apr 2013 Myrsini Manney-Ka... New Music
Daybreak Express Tue, 23 Apr 2013 Jacob Kayen Jazz
Cereal Music Tue, 23 Apr 2013 Carter Purcell Classical
Daybreak Express Wed, 24 Apr 2013 Tess Domb Sadof Jazz
Cereal Music Wed, 24 Apr 2013 Nawaz Sultani Classical
Afternoon New Music Wed, 24 Apr 2013 Hiroshi Ono New Music
The African Show Thu, 25 Apr 2013 Anonymous In All Languages
Out to Lunch Thu, 25 Apr 2013 Lewis West Jazz
Afternoon Classical Thu, 25 Apr 2013 Honor Bailey Classical
Cereal Music Thu, 25 Apr 2013 Hannah Rubashkin Classical
Afternoon Classical Fri, 26 Apr 2013 Stephan S. Dalal Classical
Offbeat Fri, 26 Apr 2013 Thuto Durkac Somo American
Daybreak Express Fri, 26 Apr 2013 Frances "Chutney"... Jazz
The Early Music Show Fri, 26 Apr 2013 Rachel Tao Classical
Sounds of China Sat, 27 Apr 2013 Xinyu Guan In All Languages
Saturday Night at the Opera Sun, 28 Apr 2013 Rachel Tao Classical
Jazz 'til Dawn Sun, 28 Apr 2013 Elaine Gottesman Jazz
Amazing Grace Sun, 28 Apr 2013 Emily Fenster American
Transfigured Night Tue, 30 Apr 2013 Jake Gagne New Music
Cereal Music Tue, 30 Apr 2013 Carter Purcell Classical
Afternoon New Music Tue, 30 Apr 2013 Gabriel Ibagon New Music
Out to Lunch Tue, 30 Apr 2013 Ethan "Qp" Edwards Jazz
Jazz Alternatives Tue, 30 Apr 2013 Paul Burkey Jazz
Out to Lunch Wed, 1 May 2013 Charlie Iselin Jazz
Jazz Alternatives Wed, 1 May 2013 Frances "Chutney"... Jazz
Night Train Wed, 1 May 2013 Frances "Chutney"... American
Afternoon New Music Wed, 1 May 2013 Bernhard Fasenfest New Music
Cereal Music Wed, 1 May 2013 Carl Schoonover Classical
Afternoon Classical Thu, 2 May 2013 Victoria Fassrainer Classical
The African Show Thu, 2 May 2013 Anonymous In All Languages
Cereal Music Thu, 2 May 2013 Elias.7 Dagher Classical
Out to Lunch Thu, 2 May 2013 Leena Mahan Jazz
Bach Hour Fri, 3 May 2013 Connie Chen Classical
The Early Music Show Fri, 3 May 2013 Rachel Tao Classical
Out to Lunch Fri, 3 May 2013 Ethan "Qp" Edwards American
Afternoon Classical Fri, 3 May 2013 Connie Chen Classical
Saturday Night at the Opera Sat, 4 May 2013 Ellen Vitercik Classical
The Tennessee Border Show Sun, 5 May 2013 Emily Fenster American
Monday Morning in Mono Mon, 6 May 2013 Emily Fenster Jazz
Daybreak Express Mon, 6 May 2013 Elaine Gottesman Jazz
Cereal Music Mon, 6 May 2013 Ellen Vitercik Classical
Afternoon New Music Mon, 6 May 2013 Xinyu Guan New Music
Transfigured Night Tue, 7 May 2013 Jake Gagne New Music
Daybreak Express Tue, 7 May 2013 Jacob Kayen Jazz
Cereal Music Tue, 7 May 2013 Carter Purcell Classical
Out to Lunch Tue, 7 May 2013 Kevin "(the) Magu... Jazz
Jazz Alternatives Tue, 7 May 2013 Sam Engel Jazz
Daybreak Express Wed, 8 May 2013 Tess Domb Sadof Jazz
Nueva Cancion y Demas Wed, 8 May 2013 Serena Piol Latin
Cereal Music Wed, 8 May 2013 Nawaz Sultani Classical
Out to Lunch Wed, 8 May 2013 Charlie Iselin Jazz
Afternoon New Music Wed, 8 May 2013 Hiroshi Ono New Music
The African Show Thu, 9 May 2013 Anonymous In All Languages
Afternoon Classical Thu, 9 May 2013 Honor Bailey Classical
Out to Lunch Thu, 9 May 2013 Lewis West Jazz
Cereal Music Thu, 9 May 2013 Jake Gagne Classical
Out to Lunch Fri, 10 May 2013 Jacob Sunshine Jazz
Afternoon Classical Fri, 10 May 2013 Sophie Rubashkin Classical
Hobo's Lullaby Sat, 11 May 2013 Emily Fenster American
Saturday Night at the Opera Sat, 11 May 2013 Honor Bailey Classical
Across 110th Street Sat, 11 May 2013 Sam Engel American
The Tennessee Border Show Sun, 12 May 2013 Amira Nader American
Cereal Music Mon, 13 May 2013 Ellen Vitercik Classical
Afternoon New Music Mon, 13 May 2013 Dorian Bon American
Afternoon New Music Mon, 13 May 2013 Dorian Bon American
Daybreak Express Mon, 13 May 2013 Charlie Iselin Jazz
Jazz Alternatives Tue, 14 May 2013 Paul Burkey American
Transfigured Night Tue, 14 May 2013 Myrsini Manney-Ka... New Music
Cereal Music Tue, 14 May 2013 Honor Bailey Classical
Jazz Alternatives Wed, 15 May 2013 Kevin "(the) Magu... Jazz
Cereal Music Thu, 16 May 2013 Hannah Rubashkin Classical
Out to Lunch Thu, 16 May 2013 Leena Mahan Jazz
The African Show Thu, 16 May 2013 Anonymous In All Languages
The Early Music Show Fri, 17 May 2013 Rachel Tao Classical
Transfigured Night Sat, 18 May 2013 Tommy James New Music
Saturday Night at the Opera Sat, 18 May 2013 Stepan Atamian Classical
Live Constructions Sun, 19 May 2013 Narine Atamian New Music
Morning Ragas Sun, 19 May 2013 Sophie Rubashkin In All Languages
The Tennessee Border Show Sun, 19 May 2013 Emily Fenster American
Jazz Profiles Sun, 19 May 2013 Charlie Iselin Jazz
Afternoon New Music Mon, 20 May 2013 Honor Bailey New Music
Monday Morning in Mono Mon, 20 May 2013 Emily Fenster Jazz
Daybreak Express Mon, 20 May 2013 Dylan Kario Jazz
Cereal Music Mon, 20 May 2013 Mark Micchelli Classical
Transfigured Night Tue, 21 May 2013 Bernhard Fasenfest New Music
Cereal Music Tue, 21 May 2013 Sophie Rubashkin Classical
Jazz Alternatives Tue, 21 May 2013 Ahmet Ali Arslan Jazz
Afternoon Classical Fri, 24 May 2013 Connie Chen Classical
Jazz Alternatives Fri, 24 May 2013 Emily Fenster Jazz
Offbeat Fri, 24 May 2013 Dylan Kario American