Playlists

We are currently developing a user-friendly system to upload our playlists, so thanks for being patient! We intend to gradually move all our future playlists online. However, please note that some programs do not have playlists available, due to the nature of the program or otherwise, and should you have any inquiries, it would be best to contact the programmer during his/her show. Thank you for tuning in!

Program Date DJs Department
Out to Lunch Tue, 14 Dec 2010 Kevin "(the) Magu... Jazz
Cereal Music Tue, 14 Dec 2010 Katie Salmon Classical
Live Constructions Sun, 12 Dec 2010 Justin Chun New Music
Saturday Night at the Opera Sun, 12 Dec 2010 Eric "The Wind" I... Classical
Raag Aur Taal Sun, 12 Dec 2010 Sriharsha Aradhya In All Languages
Jazz 'til Dawn Sun, 12 Dec 2010 Ahmet Ali Arslan Jazz
Across 110th Street Sat, 11 Dec 2010 Kevin "(the) Magu... American
Eastern Standard Time Sat, 11 Dec 2010 Amelia Steinman Jazz
Sat, 11 Dec 2010 Kory French American
Middle Eastern Influences Fri, 10 Dec 2010 Ahmet Ali Arslan In All Languages
Nueva Cancion y Demas Thu, 9 Dec 2010 Anonymous American
Nueva Cancion y Demas Thu, 9 Dec 2010 Anonymous American
Nueva Cancion y Demas Thu, 9 Dec 2010 Anonymous American
Nueva Cancion y Demas Thu, 9 Dec 2010 Anonymous American
Afternoon Classical Thu, 9 Dec 2010 Eric "The Wind" I... Classical
Out to Lunch Thu, 9 Dec 2010 Zoë Harris Jazz
Transfigured Night Thu, 9 Dec 2010 Narine Atamian New Music
Daybreak Express Wed, 8 Dec 2010 Leena Mahan Jazz
Out to Lunch Tue, 7 Dec 2010 Kevin "(the) Magu... Jazz
Cereal Music Tue, 7 Dec 2010 Katie Salmon Classical
Daybreak Express Tue, 7 Dec 2010 Sam Engel Jazz
Afternoon New Music Mon, 6 Dec 2010 Katie Salmon Classical
Daybreak Express Mon, 6 Dec 2010 Mark Micchelli Jazz
Monday Morning in Mono Mon, 6 Dec 2010 Blair McClendon Jazz
Amazing Grace Sun, 5 Dec 2010 Anonymous American
Amazing Grace Sun, 5 Dec 2010 Ellen Walkington American
Saturday Night at the Opera Sat, 4 Dec 2010 Adrian Montufar Classical
Sat, 4 Dec 2010 Kory French American
Jazz Alternatives Fri, 3 Dec 2010 Matt Stewart Jazz
Afternoon Classical Fri, 3 Dec 2010 Fiona Kinniburgh Classical
The Early Music Show Fri, 3 Dec 2010 Adrian Montufar Classical
Afternoon Classical Thu, 2 Dec 2010 Eric "The Wind" I... Classical
Out to Lunch Thu, 2 Dec 2010 David Su Jazz
Jazz Alternatives Tue, 30 Nov 2010 Chris Pitsiokos American
Transfigured Night Tue, 30 Nov 2010 Katie Salmon Classical
Afternoon New Music Mon, 29 Nov 2010 Zoë Harris New Music
Cereal Music Mon, 29 Nov 2010 Amalia Scott Classical
Daybreak Express Mon, 29 Nov 2010 Mark Micchelli Jazz
In All Languages Sun, 28 Nov 2010 Philip Crone In All Languages
Jazz Profiles Sun, 28 Nov 2010 Kevin "(the) Magu... Jazz
The Moonshine Show Sun, 28 Nov 2010 Logan Ledger American
Amazing Grace Sun, 28 Nov 2010 Sophie Abramowitz American
Morning Ragas Sun, 28 Nov 2010 Sriharsha Aradhya In All Languages
Saturday Night at the Opera Sat, 27 Nov 2010 Katie Salmon Classical
Bach Hour Fri, 26 Nov 2010 Nanette Jarenwatt... Classical
Afternoon Classical Fri, 26 Nov 2010 Nanette Jarenwatt... Classical
Out to Lunch Fri, 26 Nov 2010 Anabel Anderson Jazz
The Early Music Show Fri, 26 Nov 2010 Dan Weinstein Classical
Bird Flight Fri, 26 Nov 2010 Joel Gombiner Jazz
Daybreak Express Fri, 26 Nov 2010 Joel Gombiner Jazz
Offbeat Fri, 26 Nov 2010 Willie Avendano American
Fri, 26 Nov 2010 Joel Gombiner Jazz
Out to Lunch Thu, 25 Nov 2010 Eric "The Wind" I... Jazz
Cereal Music Thu, 25 Nov 2010 Eric "The Wind" I... Classical
Transfigured Night Thu, 25 Nov 2010 Narine Atamian New Music
Jazz Alternatives Wed, 24 Nov 2010 Mark Micchelli Jazz
Cereal Music Wed, 24 Nov 2010 Dan Weinstein Classical
Daybreak Express Wed, 24 Nov 2010 Leena Mahan Jazz
Jazz Alternatives Tue, 23 Nov 2010 Paul Burkey Jazz
Out to Lunch Tue, 23 Nov 2010 Kevin "(the) Magu... Jazz
Cereal Music Tue, 23 Nov 2010 Katie Salmon Classical
Transfigured Night Tue, 23 Nov 2010 Katie Salmon New Music
Afternoon New Music Mon, 22 Nov 2010 Anonymous New Music
Cereal Music Mon, 22 Nov 2010 Layan Fuleihan Classical
Saturday Night at the Opera Sat, 20 Nov 2010 Victoria Lewis Classical
Sat, 20 Nov 2010 Sophie Abramowitz American
Afternoon Classical Thu, 18 Nov 2010 Nanette Jarenwatt... Classical
Transfigured Night Thu, 18 Nov 2010 Narine Atamian New Music
Nueva Cancion y Demas Wed, 17 Nov 2010 Anonymous Latin
Jazz Alternatives Wed, 17 Nov 2010 Daro "Scoops" Beh... Jazz
Tuesday's Just as Bad Tue, 16 Nov 2010 Lura Chamberlain American
Jazz Alternatives Tue, 16 Nov 2010 David Feig Jazz
Afternoon New Music Tue, 16 Nov 2010 Emily Samaniego New Music
Out to Lunch Tue, 16 Nov 2010 Kevin "(the) Magu... Jazz
Cereal Music Tue, 16 Nov 2010 Katie Salmon Classical
Transfigured Night Tue, 16 Nov 2010 Katie Salmon Classical
Daybreak Express Mon, 15 Nov 2010 Mark Micchelli Jazz
The Tennessee Border Show Sun, 14 Nov 2010 Ellen Walkington American
The Moonshine Show Sun, 14 Nov 2010 Logan Ledger American
Saturday Night at the Opera Sat, 13 Nov 2010 Nanette Jarenwatt... Classical
Sat, 13 Nov 2010 Sophie Abramowitz American
Bach Hour Fri, 12 Nov 2010 Hannah Rubashkin Classical
Afternoon Classical Fri, 12 Nov 2010 Fiona Kinniburgh Classical
Out to Lunch Fri, 12 Nov 2010 Parker Fishel Jazz
The Early Music Show Fri, 12 Nov 2010 Adrian Montufar Classical
Afternoon Classical Thu, 11 Nov 2010 Nanette Jarenwatt... Classical
Out to Lunch Thu, 11 Nov 2010 Zoë Harris Jazz
Transfigured Night Thu, 11 Nov 2010 Dan Malinsky New Music
Afternoon New Music Wed, 10 Nov 2010 Mia Johnson New Music
Daybreak Express Wed, 10 Nov 2010 Leena Mahan Jazz
Afternoon New Music Tue, 9 Nov 2010 Dan Malinsky New Music
Out to Lunch Tue, 9 Nov 2010 Kevin "(the) Magu... Jazz
Cereal Music Tue, 9 Nov 2010 Katie Salmon Classical
Transfigured Night Tue, 9 Nov 2010 Adrian Montufar New Music
Afternoon New Music Mon, 8 Nov 2010 Anonymous New Music
Cereal Music Mon, 8 Nov 2010 Layan Fuleihan Classical
Live Constructions Sun, 7 Nov 2010 Narine Atamian New Music
Raag Aur Taal Sun, 7 Nov 2010 Sriharsha Aradhya In All Languages
Jazz Profiles Sun, 7 Nov 2010 Leena Mahan Jazz
Jazz 'til Dawn Sun, 7 Nov 2010 Kevin "(the) Magu... Jazz