Playlists

We are currently developing a user-friendly system to upload our playlists, so thanks for being patient! We intend to gradually move all our future playlists online. However, please note that some programs do not have playlists available, due to the nature of the program or otherwise, and should you have any inquiries, it would be best to contact the programmer during his/her show. Thank you for tuning in!

Program Datesort icon DJs Department
Daybreak Express Tue, 20 Jul 2010 Daro "Scoops" Beh... Jazz
Cereal Music Wed, 21 Jul 2010 Carl Schoonover Classical
Out to Lunch Wed, 21 Jul 2010 Michael Zaken Jazz
Afternoon New Music Wed, 21 Jul 2010 Zoë Harris New Music
Night Train Wed, 21 Jul 2010 Willie Avendano American
Nueva Cancion y Demas Wed, 21 Jul 2010 Anonymous Latin
Daybreak Express Wed, 21 Jul 2010 Zoë Harris Jazz
Out to Lunch Thu, 22 Jul 2010 Anabel Anderson Jazz
Out to Lunch Fri, 23 Jul 2010 Zoë Harris Jazz
The Early Music Show Fri, 23 Jul 2010 Logan Ledger Classical
Bach Hour Fri, 23 Jul 2010 Logan Ledger Classical
The Mambo Machine Fri, 23 Jul 2010 Willie Avendano Latin
Transfigured Night Sat, 24 Jul 2010 Anonymous New Music
Across 110th Street Sat, 24 Jul 2010 Kevin "(the) Magu... American
Saturday Night at the Opera Sat, 24 Jul 2010 Anonymous Classical
Jazz Profiles Sun, 25 Jul 2010 Mark Micchelli Jazz
Jazz 'til Dawn Sun, 25 Jul 2010 Willie Avendano Jazz
Morning Ragas Sun, 25 Jul 2010 Katie Salmon Classical
The Moonshine Show Sun, 25 Jul 2010 Logan Ledger American
Cereal Music Mon, 26 Jul 2010 Katie Salmon Classical
Jazz Alternatives Tue, 27 Jul 2010 Paul Burkey Jazz
Tuesday's Just as Bad Tue, 27 Jul 2010 Ellen Walkington American
Cereal Music Tue, 27 Jul 2010 Anonymous Classical
Latin Jazz Hour Tue, 27 Jul 2010 Willie Avendano Latin
Daybreak Express Tue, 27 Jul 2010 Chris Pitsiokos American
Out to Lunch Tue, 27 Jul 2010 Daro "Scoops" Beh... Jazz
Night Train Wed, 28 Jul 2010 Willie Avendano American
Afternoon New Music Wed, 28 Jul 2010 Narine Atamian New Music
Out to Lunch Thu, 29 Jul 2010 Willie Avendano Jazz
Daybreak Express Thu, 29 Jul 2010 Anonymous Jazz
Sonidos Colombianos Fri, 30 Jul 2010 Anonymous Latin
The Mambo Machine Fri, 30 Jul 2010 Willie Avendano Latin
The Tennessee Border Show Sun, 1 Aug 2010 Logan Ledger American
Live Constructions Sun, 1 Aug 2010 Narine Atamian New Music
Amazing Grace Sun, 1 Aug 2010 Anonymous American
The Moonshine Show Sun, 1 Aug 2010 Logan Ledger American
Daybreak Express Mon, 2 Aug 2010 Mark Micchelli Jazz
Afternoon New Music Mon, 2 Aug 2010 Justin Chun New Music
Afternoon New Music Tue, 3 Aug 2010 Willie Avendano New Music
Latin Jazz Hour Tue, 3 Aug 2010 Willie Avendano Latin
Jazz Alternatives Tue, 3 Aug 2010 Paul Burkey Jazz
Daybreak Express Tue, 3 Aug 2010 Kevin "(the) Magu... Jazz
Cereal Music Tue, 3 Aug 2010 Anonymous Classical
Out to Lunch Tue, 3 Aug 2010 Daro "Scoops" Beh... Jazz
Transfigured Night Tue, 3 Aug 2010 Narine Atamian New Music
Out to Lunch Thu, 5 Aug 2010 Zoë Harris Jazz
Daybreak Express Thu, 5 Aug 2010 Anonymous Jazz
Som do Brasil Thu, 5 Aug 2010 Willie Avendano Latin
Daybreak Express Fri, 6 Aug 2010 Paul Burkey Jazz
Across 110th Street Sat, 7 Aug 2010 Kevin "(the) Magu... American
Sat, 7 Aug 2010 Kory French American
Transfigured Night Sat, 7 Aug 2010 Zoë Harris New Music
Live Constructions Sun, 8 Aug 2010 Narine Atamian New Music
Raag Aur Taal Sun, 8 Aug 2010 Sriharsha Aradhya In All Languages
Jazz 'til Dawn Sun, 8 Aug 2010 Chris Pitsiokos American
The Moonshine Show Sun, 8 Aug 2010 Logan Ledger American
The Tennessee Border Show Sun, 8 Aug 2010 Ellen Walkington American
Daybreak Express Mon, 9 Aug 2010 Mark Micchelli Jazz
Afternoon New Music Mon, 9 Aug 2010 Justin Chun American
Transfigured Night Tue, 10 Aug 2010 Willie Avendano American
Daybreak Express Tue, 10 Aug 2010 Kevin "(the) Magu... Jazz
Cereal Music Tue, 10 Aug 2010 Anonymous Classical
Out to Lunch Tue, 10 Aug 2010 Daro "Scoops" Beh... Jazz
Afternoon New Music Tue, 10 Aug 2010 Narine Atamian New Music
Latin Jazz Hour Tue, 10 Aug 2010 Willie Avendano Jazz
Jazz Alternatives Tue, 10 Aug 2010 Paul Burkey Jazz
Daybreak Express Thu, 12 Aug 2010 Anonymous Jazz
Afternoon Classical Fri, 13 Aug 2010 Logan Ledger Classical
Bach Hour Fri, 13 Aug 2010 Logan Ledger Classical
The Early Music Show Fri, 13 Aug 2010 Jared Rosenfeld Classical
Out to Lunch Fri, 13 Aug 2010 Mark Micchelli Jazz
Sat, 14 Aug 2010 Joanna Farley American
Transfigured Night Sat, 14 Aug 2010 Richard Lenz New Music
Live Constructions Sun, 15 Aug 2010 Narine Atamian New Music
The Moonshine Show Sun, 15 Aug 2010 Logan Ledger American
Jazz Profiles Sun, 15 Aug 2010 Kevin "(the) Magu... Jazz
Raag Aur Taal Sun, 15 Aug 2010 Sriharsha Aradhya In All Languages
Transfigured Night Tue, 17 Aug 2010 Narine Atamian New Music
Cereal Music Tue, 17 Aug 2010 Anonymous Classical
Afternoon New Music Tue, 17 Aug 2010 Katie Salmon New Music
Jazz Alternatives Tue, 17 Aug 2010 Narine Atamian Jazz
Night Train Wed, 18 Aug 2010 Logan Ledger American
Daybreak Express Wed, 18 Aug 2010 Kevin "(the) Magu... Jazz
Afternoon Classical Thu, 19 Aug 2010 Katie Salmon Classical
Transfigured Night Thu, 19 Aug 2010 Narine Atamian New Music
Daybreak Express Thu, 19 Aug 2010 Kevin "(the) Magu... Jazz
Out to Lunch Thu, 19 Aug 2010 Anabel Anderson Jazz
Transfigured Night Sat, 21 Aug 2010 Anonymous New Music
Across 110th Street Sat, 21 Aug 2010 Shawana Howard American
Saturday Night at the Opera Sat, 21 Aug 2010 Katie Salmon Classical
Live Constructions Sun, 22 Aug 2010 Narine Atamian New Music
Jazz Profiles Sun, 22 Aug 2010 Anonymous Jazz
Jazz Profiles Sun, 22 Aug 2010 Anonymous Jazz
Jazz Profiles Sun, 22 Aug 2010 Anonymous Jazz
Jazz 'til Dawn Sun, 22 Aug 2010 Mark Micchelli Jazz
Cereal Music Mon, 23 Aug 2010 Katie Salmon Classical
Daybreak Express Tue, 24 Aug 2010 Anonymous Jazz
Cereal Music Tue, 24 Aug 2010 Katie Salmon Classical
Out to Lunch Tue, 24 Aug 2010 Kevin "(the) Magu... Jazz
Afternoon New Music Tue, 24 Aug 2010 Narine Atamian New Music